EF Medica srl produces and commercializes recording chart paper, disposable pregelled electrodes, Ultrasound and ECG gel, compatbile electrodes for defibrillation, accessories for ECG, Neurophysiology, electrostimulation, electrosurgery and oxygen therapy.

The long experience in the medical field allows the company to be successfully placed on the national and international market. Through the national and foreign distributors the EF Medica products are well known in over 50 countries on 5 continents.

EF Medica also fulfils all the obligations imposed by the normatives DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, ISO 13485:2012 and the directives 93/42/CEE and later changes and additions, which foresee a greater guarantee of customer satisfaction.

As an exhibitor, EF Medica attends some of the most important international medical fairs (Medica in Duesseldorf, Arab Health in Dubai).

 

...........

 

logo medcom2017 09 E48 e low res

 

Thank you for your visit at our stand during Medica 2017.

We were pleased to meet you there!

EF Medica GmbH produziert und verkauft Registrierpapiere, Einweg-Elektroden, Ultraschall- und EKG-Gel, kompatible Defibrillationselektroden, Zubehör für EKG, EEG, Elektrostimulation, Elektrochirurgie und Sauerstofftherapie.

Die langjährige Erfahrung im medizinischen Bereich ermöglicht dem Unternehmen, auf dem nationalen und internationalen Markt erfolgreich zu sein. Durch die nationalen und internationalen Händler sind die EF Medica Produkte in mehr als 50 Ländern auf 5 Kontinenten bekannt.

EF Medica erfüllt auch alle Verpflichtungen bezüglich der Normen DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, ISO 13485:2016 und den Richtlinien 93/42/EWG und spätere Änderungen und Ergänzungen, die eine größere Garantie für Kundenzufriedenheit vorsehen.

EF Medica nimmt als Aussteller an den wichtigsten internationalen Medizinmessen (Medica in Düsseldorf, Arab Health in Dubai) teil.

 

 

*****

 

Auch heuer sind wir wieder dabei!

Besuchen Sie uns doch auf der Medica 2018 vom 12. bis 15. November 2018 in der Halle 9, Stand E48.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

logo medcom2018 09 E48 e banner

*****